Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 2314)

ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND

APPOINTMENTS TO THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors of Lee & Man Paper Manufacturing Limited (the "Company") (the "Board") is pleased to announce that the Board has established a nomination committee (the "Nomination Committee") on 28 March 2012.

The members of the Nomination Committee shall comprise such directors of the Company appointed by the Board. The Board has appointed Mr. Kunihiko Kashima, Mr. Chau Shing Yim David, Mr. Wong Kai Tung Tony and Mr. Peter A Davies, as the member of the Nomination Committee and Mr. Lee Wan Keung Patrick has been appointed as chairman of the Nomination Committee.

By order of the Board

Lee & Man Paper Manufacturing Limited

Cheung Kwok Keung

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 28 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises four executive directors, namely Mr Lee Wan Keung Patrick, Mr Lee Man Chun Raymond, Mr Lee Man Bun and Mr Kunihiko Kashima, two non-executive directors, namely Professor Poon Chung Kwong and Mr Yoshio Haga, three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr Wong Kai Tung Tony, Mr Peter A Davies and Mr Chau Shing Yim David.

^{*} For identification purposes only